CORPORATE OFFICE

LOS ANGELES

Collective Form

8655 Holloway Plaza Dr
West Hollywood, CA 90069
T 323.739.5462
cfla@collectiveform.com

NEW YORK

Collective Form

Marie Rivera
T 646.641.8899
marie@collectiveform.com

 


TRADE SHOWROOMS

Atlanta

Jim Thompson Atlanta

351 Peachtree Hills Ave NE #304
Atlanta, GA 30305
T 404.709.2050
Valerie Alden
valerie@jimthompsonatlanta.com

CHICAGO

De Aurora

222 Merchandise Mart Plz #1499
Chicago, IL 60654
T 312.644.4430
Contact
info@deAurora.com

Dallas

Allan Knight & Associates

150 Turtle Creek Blvd, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75207
T 214.741.2227
Matthew Wilson
mwilson@allan-knight.com

Denver

MOD Design

601 S. Broadway, Suite W
Denver, CO 80209
T 720.484.4367
Jenee' Rick
info@mod.design

LOS ANGELES

Michael Taylor Collections

8687 Melrose Ave #B504
Los Angeles, CA 90069
T 310.360.8118
Dennis Goodine
dgoodine@mtdesigns.com

LOS ANGELES - OUTSIDE SALES

Design Alliance LA

T 213.229.9799
customerservice@designalliancela.com

MIAMI

Jerry Pair

2862 Pershing St.
Hollywood, FL 33020
T 954.923.3330
Jill Sauer
jsauer@jerrypair.com

NEW YORK

Zimmer + Rohde

979 Third Ave Suite 932
New York, NY 10022
T 212.758.7925
Ana Pereira
a.pereira@zimmer-rohde.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Sloan Miyasato

2 Henry Adams St # 207
San Francisco, CA 94103
T 415.431.1465
David Dickson
davidd@sloanm.com

Atlanta

Showroom 58

351 Peachtree Hills Ave NE #426
Atlanta, GA 30305
T 404.394.3481
Bryan Kirkland
bryan@showroom58.com

CHICAGO

Atelier Gary Lee

222 Merchandise Mart Plz #1419
Chicago, IL 60654
T 312.644.4400
Thomas Williams
twilliams@chaimingstudios.com

LOS ANGELES

Collective Form

8655 Holloway Plaza Dr
West Hollywood, CA 90069
T 323.739.5462
cfla@collectiveform.com

NEW YORK

Zimmer + Rohde

979 Third Ave Suite 932
New York, NY 10022
T 212.758.7925
Ana Pereira
a.pereira@zimmer-rohde.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Coup D’Etat

111 Rhode Island St. #1
San Francisco, CA 94103
T 415.241.9300
info@coupdetatsf.com

LOS ANGELES

Collective Form

8655 Holloway Plaza Dr
West Hollywood, CA 90069
T 323.739.5462
cfla@collectiveform.com

NEW YORK

Zimmer + Rohde

979 Third Ave Suite 932
New York, NY 10022
T 212.758.7925
Ana Pereira
a.pereira@zimmer-rohde.com